Some extra information
 
Call us on: 0141 221 4148


Search
Archive

Free online wellbeing session for Team ELC

Posted in Events on Monday, 01 March 2021
Free online wellbeing session for Team ELC

Early Years Scotland (EYS) is delighted to announce a fresh set of dates for our popular free online wellbeing sessions for workers in Early Learning and Childcare.

The sessions are presented by Marie-Claire Donnelly, a fully accredited Wellness Coach with over 20 years’ experience in HR, Fitness and Personal Development. Marie Claire will focus on providing a self-care toolkit to support your wellbeing.

 Join us on Teams Live for a one-hour session at a date and time that works for you.

Thursday 4 March at 7.30pm - Book your place
Thursday 11 March at 6.30pm – Book your place
Friday 19 March at 9.30am - Book your place
Thursday 25 March at 7.00pm – Book your place
Thursday 1 April at 9.30am – Book your place
Tuesday 6 April at 7.00pm – Book your place
Thursday 15 April at 6.30pm Book your place
Tuesday 20 April at 6.30pm – Book your place
Friday 30 April at 9.30am – Book your place

EYS is supported by the Scottish Government to deliver the free online sessions.

Comments

There are currently no comments associated with this blog post.


































s